Home » The Poisoned Chocolates Case (Roger Sheringham Cases, #5) by Anthony Berkeley
The Poisoned Chocolates Case (Roger Sheringham Cases, #5) Anthony Berkeley

The Poisoned Chocolates Case (Roger Sheringham Cases, #5)

Anthony Berkeley

Published
ISBN : 9780440168447
Paperback
256 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

Reissue of one of the great puzzle mystery classics of Englands Golden Age of crime fiction- plot involves a group of upper-crust amateur sleuths who set out to solve a murder that has baffled Scotland Yard- catnip for fans of Agatha Christie andMoreReissue of one of the great puzzle mystery classics of Englands Golden Age of crime fiction- plot involves a group of upper-crust amateur sleuths who set out to solve a murder that has baffled Scotland Yard- catnip for fans of Agatha Christie and Margery Allingham