Home » Malina by petal darker
Malina petal darker

Malina

petal darker

Published
ISBN :
Kindle Edition
137 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

Malina Thomas comes home from work on a typical Friday night, ready to relax and unwind with her roommates. Pizza, a bottle of red wine, and a double-feature of Bridget Jones and Xanadu. But it all comes crashing down when Malina finds her livingMoreMalina Thomas comes home from work on a typical Friday night, ready to relax and unwind with her roommates. Pizza, a bottle of red wine, and a double-feature of Bridget Jones and Xanadu. But it all comes crashing down when Malina finds her living room covered in blood. A man is there, waiting for her. Malina flees and goes on the run. Local detective Scott Edwards gets the call. He does his best to protect Malina from the sick son of bitch wreaking havoc in his quaint California beach town. But everywhere Scott and Malina turn, he is always one step ahead of them, leaving mangled bodies in his wake. Who is he and what does he want? Malina must confront her darkest fears and an unknown past. Fans of Saw, Seven, and Paranormal Activity will enjoy this thriller packed with heat and full of gritty adventure. From the mind of petal darker.